Wilkes Booth logo in white

Bid You Farewell (2018)

Click on a picture to see it in full size.

Bid You Farewell album front cover

Front Cover

Bid You Farewell album interior

Front Interior

Bid You Farewell album back cover

Back Cover

Bid You Farewell album CD


Listen Online or Download

Buy it on CD by contacting Dave. Receive free guitar picks with every order while supplies last.


Listen to samples of this album's songs.

Track Number and Title

1. Stick It In

2. Steady Rollin' Woman

3. All Balls Out

4. Touch The Sun

5. Carelessly

6. Lost To The Shadows

7. Never Gonna Do It Again

8. Fading Away

9. Sad Little Sadie

10. No One Lives There

11. Over And Over

12. Bid You Farewell

13. The Last Laugh Is Mine