Wilkes Booth logo in white

Respect the Rock (2013)

Click on a picture to see it in full size.

Respect the Rock album front cover

Front Cover

Respect the Rock album front cover interior


Respect the Rock album back cover

Back Cover

Respect the Rock CD


Buy it on CD by contacting Dave. Receive free guitar picks with every order while supplies last.


Listen to samples of this album's songs.

Track Number and Title

1. Let's Get Back To Rock

2. Respect The Rock

3. Drinkin'

4. Do You Wanna Kiss Me

5. Street Machine

6. Inside Of You

7. Two Hearts Race

8. Hell Bent Urges

9. Stalker

10. Betrayal

11. Hard Rock The Nation

12. Just For You